In Memory of Pam

A week ago today I got sad news that my supervisor at my last job, Pam, passed away suddenly the night before. She was such a wonderful person who loved others really well but more importantly she LOVED THE LORD like crazy. I’m so thankful to know that I will see her in heaven one day.

Two years ago Pam taught me how to crotchet but since having Oliver, I haven’t done any new projects. So, a few nights ago I started again. I can’t help but to think of her every time I pick up the needle and yarn. Pam, you will be missed!

Leave a Reply

