Chris is 30

Chris and I celebrated his birthday with an overnight to our friends lake house in another friends borrowed Jeep Wrangler.  We had a blast swimming in the lake, going out to dinner and then my favorite, going to the drive-in movie in the Jeep. I highly recommend drive-in movies but even more, drive-in movies in a Jeep. The only picture I got was on the way home when we picked up Oliver from his mamaw’s house. This was his first ride in a jeep and he liked it.

DSC_0429

Here is a picture of Daddy and son. I took a similar picture one year ago but Oliver a only a week old. Hard to imagine.

DSC_0468(this is the cutest cake stand that my best friend got me. it sings happy birthday while it spins.)

Leave a Reply

