Happy Mother’s Day to our 4 moms

Happy Mother’s Day to our 4 (yes 4) mothers! We love you all and thank you for your support and love. Now that I’m a mommy, I understand what you’ve been through (well at least a little, we haven’t come close to teenage years yet!).  This is my first time to celebrate with Oliver and I’ve had the hardest time thinking about how I wanted to celebrate. Last night I finally thought of something, I want to go out for ice cream. That is such a treat for me because Chris is always full after dinner and I ALWAYS have room for dessert. Next year, I’m sure I’ll have a list of ideas to give you Chris (I feel like I’m still figuring out this mommy thing and one more year will do it). Thank you for wanting to celebrate me babe!

Leave a Reply

