Jewelry

I made this necklace while at the beach last week. A little ocean/fish theme for the week. dsc_0018

4 Responses to “Jewelry”

  1. Natalie Hickman Says:

    I love it! Where did you get the beads?

    • katiejessen Says:

      Thanks. A couple of years ago my sister-in-law gave me a bunch of beads her mom wasn’t going to use anymore (the gold fish and clasp). The others were either leftover from another broken necklace or one of the craft stores. Lately, I’ve been buying my beads from JoAnn Fabrics.

  2. So you Katie! I hope you had a great time in Hilton Head! I can’t wait to hear more about it! Post pictures of Oliver!!!!!!!!

    • katiejessen Says:

      I’m working on my Hilton Head beach trip post. There are so many pictures it’s hard to decided. It’s just going to be a bigger post. I’m calling you back today!

Leave a Reply

