Dog Treats

Even Allie is going whole wheat. She thinks these are delicious.

dsc_0005

dsc_00012

2 Responses to “Dog Treats”

  1. MARTHA REYNOLDS Says:

    Katie- I”ve made the dog biscuits before- they are yummy- I mean the dogs think they’re yummy 🙂

    I finished my baby afghan – yeah!!! Now I’ve started a granny square type shawl for my mom- the colors are absolutely delicious and I am so happy to be on a new project!

    Yeah for spring!!!!!

    • katiejessen Says:

      Great job Martha. I’m sure you’re getting very good at it. That makes me want to get my yarn out again. My latest is sewing….can’t wait for you to see the romper I’m working on….so cute. Miss you.

Leave a Reply

