Short But Sweet & Ready 4 The Beach

My friend from college was passing through town  yesterday so we got to spend the afternoon together. I wish I took a picture before we got loaded up to leave! It was so much to catch up on life and see her with our boy. She is going to be an amazing mom one day!!!!

dsc_03251

My friends and I are packing up a borrowed van and headed to the beach for a few days.  The weather in South Carolina is supposed to be amazing (mid 70’s). O is dressed and ready….I’m not so much. Less than 3 hours to go….no problem….I’ll get it all together.

dsc_0327

Leave a Reply

