Who wouldn’t want to eat in this????

This is O’s new highchair. It’s actually the same one I ate in as a child but looks different thanks to my Dad. He spent many many hours stripping layers of paint and staining it for our sweet boy. We can’t thank you enough Dad for all of your hard work…..we LOVE it and love you.

eating

dsc_0407

dsc_0411

dsc_0413

3 Responses to “Who wouldn’t want to eat in this????”

  1. I have to admit, Caroline and I are both really jealous of this beautiful piece of furniture!!! I’m still keeping my eye out for one like it. It looks so nice in your kitchen. Thanks O for sharing it with C the other day. Oh, and I totally thought the first picture was O, and then realized oh my that’s Katie!!!(The wallpaper behind it gave it away.) He looks just like you did.

  2. That highchair is great!

  3. Natalie Hickman Says:

    Love your highchair! What a wonderful thing for your dad to do for you!

Leave a Reply

