His post just didn’t do it justice

I have to add a couple of pictures I took yesterday when Chris got home from getting his hair cut. I laughed for a solid 15 minutes while trying not to pee my pants. The pictures are blurry because I was shaking from laughing so hard. (See MindTickle)

dsc_0294

dsc_02951

One Response to “His post just didn’t do it justice”

  1. Katie Gapard Says:

    What a good sport for keeping the style up for some photos. This is hideous and I don’t mind saying that because I know Chris normally never looks like this. Yikes. I mean that is a woman’s hairstyle. An old woman.

Leave a Reply

