Felted Flowers

Check out this beautiful felted flower pin! My dear friend Jess made it for me and has started her own business. She is such a gifted artist. Please check out her website, www.feltedflowers.weebly.com 

I’m so excited about her new business. If you love these as much as I do, please place your order 🙂

dinner-004

I’m going to wear this on my coat in the winter and then on fitted tees in the spring. SO CUTE!

2 Responses to “Felted Flowers”

  1. What a beautiful picture Katie, I hope you don’t mind but I used it on one of the pages on my website. Thanks for your kind words. Love u!

Leave a Reply

