Walking Our Babies

My sweet friend and neighbor and I took our babies for a walk today. This was O’s first time sitting up in the stroller.

walk-with-annie-003

I love your outfit Annie!

I love your outfit Annie!

Hiding behind my legs while waiting for a neighbor boy to come outside

Hiding behind my legs while waiting for a neighbor boy to come outside

She was SOOOO excited!

She was SOOOO excited!

walk-with-annie-006

2 Responses to “Walking Our Babies”

  1. katieteague Says:

    “I love you, Katie Jessen and thanks for walking and I love Oliver’s cute little stroller.” word for word by Annie

  2. Oh my gosh! He looks like such a big kid in that stroller!

Leave a Reply

